Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz World Tour Chicago (Sep 02 2021)


Manage episode 301377016 series 2874519
Av Markus Schulz upptäckt av Player FM och Player FMs grupp - upphovsrättigheterna ägs av publiceraren, inte Player FM. Ljudet streamas direkt från deras servrar. Tryck på Prenumerera knappen för att hålla koll på uppdateringar i Player FM, eller klistra in flödets webbadress i andra podcast appar.

The World Tour returns to Global DJ Broadcast this week, and finds Markus Schulz in the domain in which he adores the most - the art of the open to close solo set. Dovetailed with one of his favorite cities to perform, the Windy City of Chicago, the show features highlights of his recent all-nighter from Sound-Bar nightclub; full of dark and twisted material.

Hope you will enjoy the set, and if you haven't done so yet, you are also welcome to take the opportunity to check out the newly released In Search of Sunrise 17 compilation - mixed by Markus, Kryder and Kyau & Albert. It's available now on your preferred streaming portal, or can be ordered on CD from the Magik Muzik shop.


Markus Schulz (Recorded Live from Sound-Bar in Chicago - August 14th 2021)

01. ID

02. Estiva - Metamorphoses

03. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor - Timelapse

04. LTN - When it Rains

05. UMEK & The YellowHeads - Driller (Teenage Mutants Remix)

06. Cosmic Gate & Diana Miro - Blame

07. CamelPhat & Jake Bugg - Be Someone (Cristoph Remix)

08. Hollen - Out of the Tunnel

09. Luca Agnelli - Phoenix

10. Tinlicker & Dosem - Hypnotised

11. Cristoph - Alone

12. Veerus - Heavy

13. Ziger & Blusoul - Delta (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)

14. Alex Stein - The Phoenix

15. Dast - Simposio

16. KhoMha - Carbon Voices

17. Victor Ruiz & Thomas Schumacher vs. Markus Schulz & HALIENE - A Tidal Wave of Wonder (Markus Schulz Mashup)

18. ID

19. Raito - Dark Ritual

20. Mike EFEX - Velar

21. Mike EFEX - Trillium

22. Luca Agnelli vs. Markus Schulz & Nikki Flores - We Are the Light Shipment (Markus Schulz Mashup)

23. Genix - Mr. H2O

24. Wippenberg - Pong (NOMADsignal Remix)

25. Markus Schulz - Lisbon

26. Daxson - While We Wait

104 episoder