Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Sunny Lax (Oct 21 2021)


Arkiverad serie ("Inaktivt flöde" status)

When? This feed was archived on May 26, 2022 10:10 (4M ago). Last successful fetch was on April 21, 2022 18:26 (5M ago)

Why? Inaktivt flöde status. Våra servar kunde inte hämta ett giltigt podcast-flöde under en längre period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 305157968 series 2359879
Av Markus Schulz upptäckt av Player FM och Player FMs grupp - upphovsrättigheterna ägs av publiceraren, inte Player FM. Ljudet streamas direkt från deras servrar. Tryck på Prenumerera knappen för att hålla koll på uppdateringar i Player FM, eller klistra in flödets webbadress i andra podcast appar.

Direct from Las Vegas ahead of the return of the Electric Daisy Carnival, Markus Schulz checks in with another fresh studio edition of the Global DJ Broadcast. And to mark the occasion, he showcases the world premiere of his next Dakota single, titled Kanan, as well as including new music from Giuseppe Ottaviani, Cosmic Gate, Tiger Stripes, Spada, Cristoph and more. In the second hour, Markus is joined by Sunny Lax for the guestmix.

Markus plays two sets in Las Vegas on Friday - firstly at the Dreamstate pre-party at Elia Beach alongside Cosmic Gate, and then the main event itself, on the Dreamstate Stage at Quantum Valley from 2:15am. Next week, one of the most anticipated episodes all year long, the annual Global DJ Broadcast Afterdark.


Markus Schulz

01. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Monika Santucci - With You

02. Kolonie - Labyrinth

03. Spada - Terra Promessa [Global Selection]

04. Genix - The Underground

05. Cosmic Gate - Vertigo

06. CamelPhat & Will Easton - Witching Hour

07. Christian Burns - Breathing Fire (Farius Remix)

08. Dave Neven presents Ocata - Above the Clouds

09. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Kanan [World Premiere]

10. Pierre Blanche - Collision

11. F4T4L3RR0R - BMTL (Acid Enigma Remix)

12. Tiger Stripes - Rocket [Sound frmo the Rabbithole]

13. Harry Square - Euphemia

14. Glynn Alan - Multiform

15. Markus Schulz - Lost Multiverse (Markus Schulz In Search of Sunrise Remix)

16. Jochen Miller vs. Armin van Buuren - Lost Vocal Connection (Markus Schulz Mashup) [Classic of the Week]

Sunny Lax

01. Sunny Lax - Vortex

02. Nathan Fake - The Sky Was Pink (Sunny Lax Private Remix)

03. Airbase - Escape (Sunny Lax Remix)

04. Sunny Lax - V.I.B.E.

05. HALIENE - Glass Heart (Sunny Lax Remix)

06. Tritonal featuring Fisher - Slave (Sunny Lax Remix)

Back with Markus Schulz

17. Motorcycle - As the Rush Comes (Cristoph Remix)

18. Frankie M & Luke Hunter - Distant Ocean (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)

19. Derek Ryan - Bioluminescence (Andy Moor Remix)

20. Spada - Just Another Dose

21. Charlotte de Witte - Stigma

22. Kyau & Albert - Runaway Girl (Beatsole Remix)

23. Claus Backslash - Magic Reflections

24. Anske & Sarah Shields - Compromise (Arjans Remix) [World Premiere]

261 episoder